More Reviews
REVIEWS Resident Evil Revelations 2 -- E Review
In this second chapter we see the "survival" part of "survival horror" come charging into the forefront.

Screamride Review
If you've been wanting a game that makes you scream “WHOO!”, Screamride has just the ticket.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Inside My Radio Preview
It's the kind of rhythm game you wish Harmonix would make.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Screamride
Release date: Out Now

Helldivers
Release date: 03/04/15

BLADESTORM: Nightmare (working title)
Release date: 03/17/15

Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15


LATEST FEATURES PAX East 2015 Panel Guide
The Boston-based convention begins later this week, and along with it a whole bunch of interesting panels to check out.

"PlayStation Looks on Top Right Now" Over Xbox for Indie Games
And the war for indie exclusives between Sony and Microsoft continues...

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
A Means to Disseminate Honest-to-God Leaks
By oblivion437
Posted on 02/02/15
Wikileaks, though technically not a wiki, provides an easy means to disseminate information that some find it desirable to share against the wishes of those who find it desirable to keep secret. Aside from the morality of the leaking itself, such a service provides a look into the activities of...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Adventure
01/28/15
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 10/14/14
Code Name S.T.E.A.M. 01/21/15

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Adventure
01/28/15
Code Name S.T.E.A.M. 01/21/15
Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire 10/14/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 07/17/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Spirit Camera: The Cursed Memoir 04/03/12 Survival Horror Nintendo
Star Fox 64 3D 06/09/11 Shooter Nintendo
Severed 04/13/14 RPG Drinkbox Studios
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14 Platforming Sega
Story of Seasons 06/11/14 Life Simulator XSEED Games
Siesta Fiesta 02/06/14 Arcade Mojo Bones
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Super Mario 3D Land 06/16/11 Action / Platformer Nintendo
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution