More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Adventure
01/28/15
Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. 01/21/15
Xenoblade Chronicles 3D 03/07/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Rodea The Sky Soldier 05/17/15

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

Rodea The Sky Soldier Rodea The Sky Soldier
Action
05/17/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Xenoblade Chronicles 3D 03/07/15
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D 01/28/15
Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. 01/21/15

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Siesta Fiesta 02/06/14 Arcade Mojo Bones
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14 Platforming Sega
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Spirit Camera: The Cursed Memoir 04/03/12 Survival Horror Nintendo
Star Fox 64 3D 06/09/11 Shooter Nintendo
Story of Seasons 06/11/14 Life Simulator XSEED Games
Super Mario 3D Land 06/16/11 Action / Platformer Nintendo
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution