More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
Phoenix Wright or Professor Layton: Who points his finger the pointiest?
Adventure
07/17/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14
Story of Seasons 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
Phoenix Wright or Professor Layton: Who points his finger the pointiest?
Adventure
07/17/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14
Story of Seasons 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Super Mario 3D Land 06/16/11 Action / Platformer Nintendo
Story of Seasons 06/11/14 Life Simulator XSEED Games
Star Fox 64 3D 06/09/11 Shooter Nintendo
Spirit Camera: The Cursed Memoir 04/03/12 Survival Horror Nintendo
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14 Platforming Sega
Siesta Fiesta 02/06/14 Arcade Mojo Bones
Severed 04/13/14 RPG Drinkbox Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution