More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

Retro City Rampage Retro City Rampage
Let's go on a Retro City Rampage and this time on the Nintendo 3DS.
Action
02/05/14
Siesta Fiesta 02/06/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 07/17/14
Story of Seasons 06/11/14

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
Phoenix Wright or Professor Layton: Who points his finger the pointiest?
Adventure
07/17/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14
Story of Seasons 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Severed 04/13/14 RPG Drinkbox Studios
Siesta Fiesta 02/06/14 Arcade Mojo Bones
Star Fox 64 3D 06/09/11 Shooter Nintendo
Super Mario 3D Land 06/16/11 Action / Platformer Nintendo
Spirit Camera: The Cursed Memoir 04/03/12 Survival Horror Nintendo
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14 Platforming Sega
Story of Seasons 06/11/14 Life Simulator XSEED Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution