More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

Retro City Rampage Retro City Rampage
Let's go on a Retro City Rampage and this time on the Nintendo 3DS.
Action
02/05/14
Siesta Fiesta 02/06/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14
Story of Seasons 06/11/14
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 07/17/14

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
Phoenix Wright or Professor Layton: Who points his finger the pointiest?
Adventure
07/17/14
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14
Story of Seasons 06/11/14
Severed 04/13/14
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Story of Seasons 06/11/14 Life Simulator XSEED Games
Sonic Generations 06/13/11 Action / Platformer Sega
Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal 06/12/14 Platforming Sega
Star Fox 64 3D 06/09/11 Shooter Nintendo
Super Mario 3D Land 06/16/11 Action / Platformer Nintendo
Spirit Camera: The Cursed Memoir 04/03/12 Survival Horror Nintendo
Siesta Fiesta 02/06/14 Arcade Mojo Bones
Severed 04/13/14 RPG Drinkbox Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution