More Reviews
REVIEWS Rise of the Tomb Raider - Baba Y Review
Lara’s first story-driven DLC goes for an altogether spookier tone.

XCOM 2 Review
The aliens made me say it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Arslan: The Warriors of Legend
Release date: 02/09/16

Mighty No. 9
Release date: 02/09/16

Factotum 90
Release date: 02/10/16

Aegis of Earth: Protonovus Assault
Release date: 03/01/16


LATEST FEATURES Guys, We've Reached... Peak Earthbound
We talk Earthbound -- the original postmodern RPG -- and then discuss YIIK: A Postmodern RPG with one of its creators.

When Companies Fall In Love, We Get Project X Zone 2
Sure, you can create your own team in other games, but they won't have Chun-Li or Morrigan or Strider, now would they?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

LEGO Marvel Avengers LEGO Marvel Avengers
At Playstation Experience, TT Games demoed the follow up to LEGO Marvel Superheroes, giving an overview of the multiple hubs and some of the new character additions.
Action
12/10/15
Final Fantasy Explorers 01/18/16

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

Final Fantasy Explorers Final Fantasy Explorers
Square-Enix preps their lite-MMO for North American consumption, with its cross between Monster Hunter and traditional MMO-style gameplay.
RPG
01/18/16
LEGO Marvel Avengers 12/10/15
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight 07/01/15
Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam 06/22/15
Metroid Prime: Federation Force 06/21/15

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy 05/15/12 Music Action Square Enix
Tokyo Crash Mobs 12/17/12 Puzzle Nintendo
The Legend of Zelda (3DS) 04/18/13 Action RPG Nintendo
The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds 06/18/13 Action Nintendo
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D 01/28/15 Adventure Nintendo
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution