More Reviews
REVIEWS The Witcher 3: WIld Hunt (PC) Review
The way it's meant to be played.

Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power Preview
The popular puzzle-platforming series moves from 2D to 3D, but will it be a flawless jump or a headlong dive into a bottomless crevasse?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

3DS PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR 3DS PREVIEWS

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Adventure
01/28/15
Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. 01/21/15
Xenoblade Chronicles 3D 03/07/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Rodea The Sky Soldier 05/17/15

LATEST 3DS PREVIEWS

Rodea The Sky Soldier Rodea The Sky Soldier
Action
05/17/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Xenoblade Chronicles 3D 03/07/15
The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D 01/28/15
Code Name: S.T.E.A.M. 01/21/15

y
Title Created Genre Publisher
Yoshi's New Island 06/16/13 Platformer Nintendo
Title Created Genre Publisher
y
More On GameRevolution