More Reviews
REVIEWS MX vs. ATV Supercross Review
It’s always tough to compete with other titles in the same genre, but it simply comes down to execution. And this game deserves to be executed.

Assassin's Creed Rogue Review
Assassin's Creed takes to the waters again on last-gen hardware.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES ESCAPE Dead Island
Release date: Out Now

Far Cry 4
Release date: Out Now

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

DS PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 05/23/06 Action Square-Enix
I Heart Geeks! 07/28/08 Puzzle cdv Software Entertainment
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
Disgaea DS 08/01/08 Strategy NIS America
Ninjatown 08/06/08 Strategy SouthPeak Interactive
TrackMania DS 02/04/09 Racing Calico Media
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Fighting Fantasy: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain 09/18/09 RPG Aspyr
Ghost Trick 10/09/09 Puzzle Capcom
Infinite Space 03/03/10 RPG Sega
Puzzle Quest 2 04/12/10 Puzzle D3Publisher
Golden Sun: Dark Dawn 06/30/10 RPG Nintendo
Pokémon Black & White 02/01/11 RPG Nintendo
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 09/05/12 Action D3Publisher
Title Created Genre Publisher
all