More Reviews
REVIEWS Evolution: Battle for Utopia Review
Be the captain of an expedition to a distant planet in a multi-genre game or you got your resource management chocolate in my RPG peanut butter!

Dark Souls II Review
[PC Version Update!] Sweet Dreams are made of these: Some of them want to abuse you; some of them want to be abused.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP maca2kx Metal Gear Solid was a watershed moment in gaming for me. The graphics, at the time, were phenomenal; the story was winding and engaging; the gameplay was sharp and not above breaking the fourth wall when appropriate. It’s one of the few titles where the number of times I’ve...

DS PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 09/05/12 Action D3Publisher
Pokémon Black & White 02/01/11 RPG Nintendo
Golden Sun: Dark Dawn 06/30/10 RPG Nintendo
Puzzle Quest 2 04/12/10 Puzzle D3Publisher
Infinite Space 03/03/10 RPG Sega
Ghost Trick 10/09/09 Puzzle Capcom
Fighting Fantasy: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain 09/18/09 RPG Aspyr
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
TrackMania DS 02/04/09 Racing Calico Media
Ninjatown 08/06/08 Strategy SouthPeak Interactive
Disgaea DS 08/01/08 Strategy NIS America
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
I Heart Geeks! 07/28/08 Puzzle cdv Software Entertainment
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 05/23/06 Action Square-Enix
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution