More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

DS PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 09/05/12 Action D3Publisher
Pokémon Black & White 02/01/11 RPG Nintendo
Golden Sun: Dark Dawn 06/30/10 RPG Nintendo
Puzzle Quest 2 04/12/10 Puzzle D3Publisher
Infinite Space 03/03/10 RPG Sega
Ghost Trick 10/09/09 Puzzle Capcom
Fighting Fantasy: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain 09/18/09 RPG Aspyr
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
TrackMania DS 02/04/09 Racing Calico Media
Ninjatown 08/06/08 Strategy SouthPeak Interactive
Disgaea DS 08/01/08 Strategy NIS America
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
I Heart Geeks! 07/28/08 Puzzle cdv Software Entertainment
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 05/23/06 Action Square-Enix
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution