More Reviews
REVIEWS Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?

Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

DS PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 05/23/06 Action Square-Enix
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 09/05/12 Action D3Publisher
I Heart Geeks! 07/28/08 Puzzle cdv Software Entertainment
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Ghost Trick 10/09/09 Puzzle Capcom
Puzzle Quest 2 04/12/10 Puzzle D3Publisher
TrackMania DS 02/04/09 Racing Calico Media
Golden Sun: Dark Dawn 06/30/10 RPG Nintendo
Fighting Fantasy: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain 09/18/09 RPG Aspyr
Infinite Space 03/03/10 RPG Sega
Pokémon Black & White 02/01/11 RPG Nintendo
Disgaea DS 08/01/08 Strategy NIS America
Ninjatown 08/06/08 Strategy SouthPeak Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution