More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Preview
Nintendo and the brains behind the Dynasty Warriors franchise stress that this game is not part of the main Zelda timeline, but I don’t see why that will keep it from becoming a fan favorite.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

DS PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 05/23/06 Action Square-Enix
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 09/05/12 Action D3Publisher
I Heart Geeks! 07/28/08 Puzzle cdv Software Entertainment
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Ghost Trick 10/09/09 Puzzle Capcom
Puzzle Quest 2 04/12/10 Puzzle D3Publisher
TrackMania DS 02/04/09 Racing Calico Media
Golden Sun: Dark Dawn 06/30/10 RPG Nintendo
Fighting Fantasy: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain 09/18/09 RPG Aspyr
Infinite Space 03/03/10 RPG Sega
Pokémon Black & White 02/01/11 RPG Nintendo
Disgaea DS 08/01/08 Strategy NIS America
Ninjatown 08/06/08 Strategy SouthPeak Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution