More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Disgaea DS 08/01/08 Strategy NIS America
Ninjatown 08/06/08 Strategy SouthPeak Interactive
Golden Sun: Dark Dawn 06/30/10 RPG Nintendo
Fighting Fantasy: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain 09/18/09 RPG Aspyr
Infinite Space 03/03/10 RPG Sega
Pokémon Black & White 02/01/11 RPG Nintendo
TrackMania DS 02/04/09 Racing Calico Media
I Heart Geeks! 07/28/08 Puzzle cdv Software Entertainment
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Ghost Trick 10/09/09 Puzzle Capcom
Puzzle Quest 2 04/12/10 Puzzle D3Publisher
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 05/23/06 Action Square-Enix
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 09/05/12 Action D3Publisher
Title Created Genre Publisher
all