More Reviews
REVIEWS NES Remix 2 Review
DJ Nintendo is back with yet another remix of its iconic classic NES titles. Will the DJ be asked to put it on repeat? Or should this have been lost in the shuffle?

Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

DS PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 09/05/12 Action D3Publisher
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
Disgaea DS 08/01/08 Strategy NIS America
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 05/23/06 Action Square-Enix
Fighting Fantasy: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain 09/18/09 RPG Aspyr
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Ghost Trick 10/09/09 Puzzle Capcom
Golden Sun: Dark Dawn 06/30/10 RPG Nintendo
I Heart Geeks! 07/28/08 Puzzle cdv Software Entertainment
Infinite Space 03/03/10 RPG Sega
Ninjatown 08/06/08 Strategy SouthPeak Interactive
Pokémon Black & White 02/01/11 RPG Nintendo
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Puzzle Quest 2 04/12/10 Puzzle D3Publisher
TrackMania DS 02/04/09 Racing Calico Media
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution