More Reviews
REVIEWS PAC-MAN and the Ghostly Adventur Review
Is the entire Ghostly Adventures series, including the TV show, a prequel to the rest of Pac-Man’s life? Because in my childhood I seem to remember Pac having a girlfriend and a kid, not worrying about Pac-puberty.

NBA LIVE 15 Review
Yes, NBA Live was horrible last year. But this year's entry is a vast improvement. Just give it a try.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Resident Evil Revelations 2 Preview
Capcom returns to the episodic format that entertained us in the first game of the sub series published on Nintendo 3DS and followed with a console release. What will Claire and company uncover this time?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

PlayStation Download October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's PSN platform had new games each week along with free offerings for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Take a look at the weekly additions for October.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP LinksOcarina This is another article from Blistered Thumbs I wrote, back from the dead after being buried in the way-back machine. I posted this back in April of 2013, and many of the issues present seem to be prevalent right now in some cases, namely the decrees of sexism and misogony. Considering current...

DS PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
TrackMania DS 02/04/09 Racing Calico Media
Puzzle Quest 2 04/12/10 Puzzle D3Publisher
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Pokémon Black & White 02/01/11 RPG Nintendo
Ninjatown 08/06/08 Strategy SouthPeak Interactive
Infinite Space 03/03/10 RPG Sega
I Heart Geeks! 07/28/08 Puzzle cdv Software Entertainment
Golden Sun: Dark Dawn 06/30/10 RPG Nintendo
Ghost Trick 10/09/09 Puzzle Capcom
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Fighting Fantasy: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain 09/18/09 RPG Aspyr
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 05/23/06 Action Square-Enix
Disgaea DS 08/01/08 Strategy NIS America
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 09/05/12 Action D3Publisher
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution