More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

DS PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Fighting Fantasy: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain 09/18/09 RPG Aspyr
TrackMania DS 02/04/09 Racing Calico Media
Ghost Trick 10/09/09 Puzzle Capcom
I Heart Geeks! 07/28/08 Puzzle cdv Software Entertainment
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
Puzzle Quest 2 04/12/10 Puzzle D3Publisher
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 09/05/12 Action D3Publisher
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Golden Sun: Dark Dawn 06/30/10 RPG Nintendo
Pokémon Black & White 02/01/11 RPG Nintendo
Disgaea DS 08/01/08 Strategy NIS America
Infinite Space 03/03/10 RPG Sega
Ninjatown 08/06/08 Strategy SouthPeak Interactive
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 05/23/06 Action Square-Enix
Title Created Genre Publisher
all