More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Fighting Fantasy: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain 09/18/09 RPG Aspyr
TrackMania DS 02/04/09 Racing Calico Media
Ghost Trick 10/09/09 Puzzle Capcom
I Heart Geeks! 07/28/08 Puzzle cdv Software Entertainment
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
Puzzle Quest 2 04/12/10 Puzzle D3Publisher
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 09/05/12 Action D3Publisher
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Golden Sun: Dark Dawn 06/30/10 RPG Nintendo
Pokémon Black & White 02/01/11 RPG Nintendo
Disgaea DS 08/01/08 Strategy NIS America
Infinite Space 03/03/10 RPG Sega
Ninjatown 08/06/08 Strategy SouthPeak Interactive
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 05/23/06 Action Square-Enix
Title Created Genre Publisher
all