More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS PREVIEWS

all
Title Created Genre Publisher
Dragon Quest Heroes: Rocket Slime 05/23/06 Action Square-Enix
Ninjatown 08/06/08 Strategy SouthPeak Interactive
Infinite Space 03/03/10 RPG Sega
Disgaea DS 08/01/08 Strategy NIS America
Golden Sun: Dark Dawn 06/30/10 RPG Nintendo
Pokémon Black & White 02/01/11 RPG Nintendo
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Puzzle Quest 2 04/12/10 Puzzle D3Publisher
Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why'd You Steal Our Carbage?! 09/05/12 Action D3Publisher
Defendin De Penguin 07/28/08 Action Crave
I Heart Geeks! 07/28/08 Puzzle cdv Software Entertainment
Ghost Trick 10/09/09 Puzzle Capcom
TrackMania DS 02/04/09 Racing Calico Media
Fighting Fantasy: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain 09/18/09 RPG Aspyr
Title Created Genre Publisher
all
More On GameRevolution