More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher
Gauntlet 09/15/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14 Strategy Klei Entertainment
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14 Action Gun Media
This War of Mine 09/01/14 Action 11 bit studios
Nosgoth 08/31/14 Action Square Enix
Shadow Realms 08/31/14 RPG EA
Defense Grid 2 08/30/14 Tower Defense 505 Games
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 08/29/14 Action Square Enix
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 08/28/14 Strategy 2K
Clockwork Empires 08/19/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14 Action Horror Iceberg Interactive
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14 Platformer Dead Mage
The Sims 4 08/03/14 Simulation Electronic Arts
UemeU 07/31/14 Sandbox / Adventure
Pillars of Eternity 07/24/14 RPG Paradox Interactive
Hand of Fate 07/21/14 Card Game Defiant Development
Tyto Online 07/19/14 Immersed Games
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Space Engineers 07/09/14 Simulation Keen Software House
Broforce 07/01/14 Action Devolver Digital
Orcs Must Die! Unchained 06/30/14 Action Robot Entertainment
Skara 06/23/14 MOBA 8 Bit Studios
Dreadnought 06/20/14 Action
Fire 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
The Devil's Men 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
Rising Generals 06/19/14 MMO InnoGames
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/18/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
H1Z1 06/17/14 MMO Sony
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege 06/15/14 Action Ubisoft
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
This War of Mine 06/13/14 Action 11 bit studios
Black Gold Online 06/12/14 MMO Snail Games
BattleCry 06/12/14 Action Bethesda
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 06/12/14 Strategy 2K
Tales From The Borderlands 06/12/14 Adventure Gearbox Software
World of Warships 06/12/14 MMO Wargaming.net
Dragon Age: Inquisition 06/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade 06/11/14 MMORPG Square Enix
The Sims 4 06/11/14 Simulation Electronic Arts
Metro Redux 06/10/14 FPS Deep Silver
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Battlefield Hardline 06/10/14 Shooter Electronic Arts
Close Castles 06/10/14 Arcade
Paparazzi 06/10/14 Adventure / Puzzle gogii
Homefront: The Revolution 06/02/14 Open-World FPS Deep Silver
Particle Mace 05/29/14 Shmup Andy Makes
BattleCry 05/28/14 Action Bethesda
The Golf Club 05/27/14 Sports HB Studios
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14 Adventure Ubisoft
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/12/14 RPG Devolver Digital
Title Created Genre Publisher
RECENT
More On GameRevolution