More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Hand of Fate 07/21/14
Tyto Online 07/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14

RECENT
Title Created Genre Publisher
Pillars of Eternity 07/24/14 RPG Paradox Interactive
Hand of Fate 07/21/14 Card Game Defiant Development
Tyto Online 07/19/14 Immersed Games
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Space Engineers 07/09/14 Simulation Keen Software House
Broforce 07/01/14 Action Devolver Digital
Orcs Must Die! Unchained 06/30/14 Action Robot Entertainment
Skara 06/23/14 MOBA 8 Bit Studios
Dreadnought 06/20/14 Action
Fire 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
The Devil's Men 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
Rising Generals 06/19/14 MMO InnoGames
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/18/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
H1Z1 06/17/14 MMO Sony
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege 06/15/14 Action Ubisoft
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
This War of Mine 06/13/14 Action 11 bit studios
Black Gold Online 06/12/14 MMO Snail Games
BattleCry 06/12/14 Action Bethesda
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 06/12/14 2K
Tales From The Borderlands 06/12/14 Adventure Gearbox Software
World of Warships 06/12/14 MMO Wargaming.net
Dragon Age: Inquisition 06/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade 06/11/14 MMORPG Square Enix
The Sims 4 06/11/14 Simulation Electronic Arts
Metro Redux 06/10/14 FPS Deep Silver
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Battlefield Hardline 06/10/14 Shooter Electronic Arts
Close Castles 06/10/14 Arcade
Paparazzi 06/10/14 Adventure / Puzzle gogii
Homefront: The Revolution 06/02/14 Open-World FPS Deep Silver
Particle Mace 05/29/14 Shmup Andy Makes
BattleCry 05/28/14 Action Bethesda
The Golf Club 05/27/14 Sports HB Studios
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14 Adventure Ubisoft
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/12/14 RPG Devolver Digital
Muse 05/10/14 Music Current Circus
Minimum 05/03/14 MOBA Atari
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Endless Legend 04/28/14 Strategy Amplitude Studios
Transformers Universe 04/28/14 MMORPG Jagex Game Studio
Nom Nom Galaxy 04/23/14 Adventure Q-Games
Rise of Incarnates 04/22/14 Action Bandai Namco
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
Lords of the Fallen 04/22/14 Action RPG City Interactive
Enemy Front 04/21/14 Action / FPS City Interactive
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Child of Light 04/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Wolfenstein: The New Order 04/12/14 Action Bethesda
The Evil Within 04/12/14 Action Horror Bethesda
Title Created Genre Publisher
RECENT
More On GameRevolution