More Reviews
REVIEWS Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Review
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Why Some Games' Graphics Age Well (And Why Shenmue & Castlevania SotN Are So Special) - Best Video Game Podcast Ep 6
Lotta people talking about Shenmue. What makes its open world different from others? And how did its graphics end up aging really well? Let's discuss.

Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure - Old Games With Grandpa Heath: The Musical
The song intentionally has no tune or flow or purpose. That's the joke. It's about how the game is... I mean, just watch the damn video and you'll get it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
AER 03/03/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
Battlefield Hardline 01/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

For Honor For Honor
Third-person melee combat can be hit and miss, but it's the main focus of Ubisoft's newest IP.
Action
06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15
Blade & Soul 06/23/15
Salt and Sanctuary 06/22/15
Kingdom Come: Deliverance 06/22/15

a
Title Created Genre Publisher
Armored Core 2 01/07/04 3D Mech combat Agetec
Alpha Protocol 05/04/10 Action Sega
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/18/13 Action Ubisoft
Air Conflicts: Vietnam 08/01/13 Action bitComposer
Assassin's Creed: Syndicate 06/20/15 Action Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 06/18/10 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III 03/26/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Alone in the Dark: Illumination 11/07/14 Action / Adventure Atari
AER 03/03/15 Action / Adventure Daedalic
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 12/13/13 Action Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 09/30/11 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 02/27/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15 Action/Adventure Little Orbit
Anno Online 05/06/13 City-Building Ubisoft
America's Army 01/07/04 First-Person Shooter U.S. Army
America's Army 03/16/04 First-Person Shooter U.S. Army
America's Army: Proving Grounds 08/28/13 FPS United States Army
Anachronox 01/07/04 RPG Eidos
Auto Assault 04/18/05 RPG NCsoft
ArcaniA: Gothic 4 06/18/10 RPG DreamCatcher
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/12/14 RPG Devolver Digital
ADR1FT 06/20/15 Sports / Racing 505 Games
Age of Empires III 10/25/05 Strategy Microsoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
a
More On GameRevolution