More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
AER 03/03/15
Battlefield Hardline 01/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

For Honor For Honor
Third-person melee combat can be hit and miss, but it's the main focus of Ubisoft's newest IP.
Action
06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15
Blade & Soul 06/23/15
Salt and Sanctuary 06/22/15
Kingdom Come: Deliverance 06/22/15

a
Title Created Genre Publisher
Age of Empires III 10/25/05 Strategy Microsoft
ADR1FT 06/20/15 Sports / Racing 505 Games
Anachronox 01/07/04 RPG Eidos
Auto Assault 04/18/05 RPG NCsoft
ArcaniA: Gothic 4 06/18/10 RPG DreamCatcher
Always Sometimes Monsters 05/12/14 RPG Devolver Digital
America's Army: Proving Grounds 08/28/13 FPS United States Army
America's Army 01/07/04 First-Person Shooter U.S. Army
America's Army 03/16/04 First-Person Shooter U.S. Army
Anno Online 05/06/13 City-Building Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 09/30/11 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 02/27/13 Action/Adventure Ubisoft
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15 Action/Adventure Little Orbit
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - Freedom Cry 12/13/13 Action Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 06/18/10 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Assassin's Creed III 03/26/12 Action / Adventure Ubisoft
Alone in the Dark: Illumination 11/07/14 Action / Adventure Atari
AER 03/03/15 Action / Adventure Daedalic
Alpha Protocol 05/04/10 Action Sega
Assassin's Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - Infamy 02/18/13 Action Ubisoft
Air Conflicts: Vietnam 08/01/13 Action bitComposer
Assassin's Creed: Syndicate 06/20/15 Action Ubisoft
Armored Core 2 01/07/04 3D Mech combat Agetec
Title Created Genre Publisher
a
More On GameRevolution