More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Hand of Fate 07/21/14
Tyto Online 07/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Baldurs Gate2 Throne Bhaal 01/07/04 RPG Interplay
Black And White 01/07/04 Strategy / Role-Playing EA / Lionhead Studios
Brothers in Arms 05/17/04 Ubisoft
Battlefield 2 05/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 07/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
BioShock 06/01/06 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
Battlestations: Pacific 03/06/09 RTS Eidos Interactive
BattleForge 03/20/09 RTS Electronic Arts
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure Eidos Interactive
Borderlands 08/13/09 Shooter 2K Games
Battleswarm: Field of Honor 12/21/09 RTS / FPS Reality Gap
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Blacklight Retribution 09/16/11 FPS Perfect World
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action EA
Blacklight Retribution 03/29/12 FPS Perfect World
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Bless 11/15/12 MMORPG Neowiz Games
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Gaijin Games
Brick-Force 02/12/13 Action / FPS Infernum Productions
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
Battlefield 4 03/26/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Beatbuddy 04/19/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
Beatbuddy 07/12/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Blackguards 08/12/13 Strategy Daedalic Entertainment
Betrayer 09/09/13 FPS Blackpowder Games
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Blue Estate 03/31/14 Action HESAW
Bound by Flame 04/01/14 Action / RPG Focus Home Interactive
Ballistic 04/04/14 Action Rumble Entertainment
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
BattleCry 05/28/14 Action Bethesda
Battlefield Hardline 06/10/14 Shooter Electronic Arts
BattleCry 06/12/14 Action Bethesda
Black Gold Online 06/12/14 MMO Snail Games
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/18/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Broforce 07/01/14 Action Devolver Digital
Title Created Genre Publisher
b
More On GameRevolution