More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Baldurs Gate2 Throne Bhaal 01/07/04 RPG Interplay
Black And White 01/07/04 Strategy / Role-Playing EA / Lionhead Studios
Brothers in Arms 05/17/04 Ubisoft
Battlefield 2 05/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 07/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
BioShock 06/01/06 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
Battlestations: Pacific 03/06/09 RTS Eidos Interactive
BattleForge 03/20/09 RTS Electronic Arts
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure Eidos Interactive
Borderlands 08/13/09 Shooter 2K Games
Battleswarm: Field of Honor 12/21/09 RTS / FPS Reality Gap
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Blacklight Retribution 09/16/11 FPS Perfect World
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action EA
Blacklight Retribution 03/29/12 FPS Perfect World
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Bless 11/15/12 MMORPG Neowiz Games
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Gaijin Games
Brick-Force 02/12/13 Action / FPS Infernum Productions
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
Battlefield 4 03/26/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Beatbuddy 04/19/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
Beatbuddy 07/12/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Blackguards 08/12/13 Strategy Daedalic Entertainment
Betrayer 09/09/13 FPS Blackpowder Games
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Blue Estate 03/31/14 Action HESAW
Bound by Flame 04/01/14 Action / RPG Focus Home Interactive
Ballistic 04/04/14 Action Rumble Entertainment
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
BattleCry 05/28/14 Action Bethesda
Battlefield Hardline 06/10/14 Shooter Electronic Arts
BattleCry 06/12/14 Action Bethesda
Black Gold Online 06/12/14 MMO Snail Games
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/18/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Broforce 07/01/14 Action Devolver Digital
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14 Action Gun Media
Title Created Genre Publisher
b
More On GameRevolution