More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14 Action Gun Media
Broforce 07/01/14 Action Devolver Digital
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/18/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Black Gold Online 06/12/14 MMO Snail Games
BattleCry 06/12/14 Action Bethesda
Battlefield Hardline 06/10/14 Shooter Electronic Arts
BattleCry 05/28/14 Action Bethesda
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
Ballistic 04/04/14 Action Rumble Entertainment
Bound by Flame 04/01/14 Action / RPG Focus Home Interactive
Blue Estate 03/31/14 Action HESAW
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Betrayer 09/09/13 FPS Blackpowder Games
Blackguards 08/12/13 Strategy Daedalic Entertainment
Beatbuddy 07/12/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Beatbuddy 04/19/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Battlefield 4 03/26/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
Brick-Force 02/12/13 Action / FPS Infernum Productions
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Gaijin Games
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
Bless 11/15/12 MMORPG Neowiz Games
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Blacklight Retribution 03/29/12 FPS Perfect World
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action EA
Blacklight Retribution 09/16/11 FPS Perfect World
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
Battleswarm: Field of Honor 12/21/09 RTS / FPS Reality Gap
Borderlands 08/13/09 Shooter 2K Games
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure Eidos Interactive
BattleForge 03/20/09 RTS Electronic Arts
Battlestations: Pacific 03/06/09 RTS Eidos Interactive
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
BioShock 06/01/06 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 07/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
Battlefield 2 05/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
Brothers in Arms 05/17/04 Ubisoft
Baldurs Gate2 Throne Bhaal 01/07/04 RPG Interplay
Black And White 01/07/04 Strategy / Role-Playing EA / Lionhead Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
b
More On GameRevolution