More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Evolve 12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Resident Evil Revelations 2
Capcom’s episodically delivered zombie-infested thriller spin-off has put together an extremely attractive package for spring 2015.
Action
01/21/15
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15
JumpJet Rex 01/14/15
Magicka 2 12/22/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14 Action Gun Media
Broforce 07/01/14 Action Devolver Digital
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/18/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Black Gold Online 06/12/14 MMO Snail Games
BattleCry 06/12/14 Action Bethesda
Battlefield Hardline 06/10/14 Shooter Electronic Arts
BattleCry 05/28/14 Action Bethesda
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
Ballistic 04/04/14 Action Rumble Entertainment
Bound by Flame 04/01/14 Action / RPG Focus Home Interactive
Blue Estate 03/31/14 Action HESAW
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Betrayer 09/09/13 FPS Blackpowder Games
Blackguards 08/12/13 Strategy Daedalic Entertainment
Beatbuddy 07/12/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Beatbuddy 04/19/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Battlefield 4 03/26/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
Brick-Force 02/12/13 Action / FPS Infernum Productions
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Gaijin Games
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
Bless 11/15/12 MMORPG Neowiz Games
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Blacklight Retribution 03/29/12 FPS Perfect World
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action EA
Blacklight Retribution 09/16/11 FPS Perfect World
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
Battleswarm: Field of Honor 12/21/09 RTS / FPS Reality Gap
Borderlands 08/13/09 Shooter 2K Games
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure Eidos Interactive
BattleForge 03/20/09 RTS Electronic Arts
Battlestations: Pacific 03/06/09 RTS Eidos Interactive
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
BioShock 06/01/06 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 07/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
Battlefield 2 05/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
Brothers in Arms 05/17/04 Ubisoft
Baldurs Gate2 Throne Bhaal 01/07/04 RPG Interplay
Black And White 01/07/04 Strategy / Role-Playing EA / Lionhead Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
b