More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Brothers in Arms 05/17/04 Ubisoft
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action EA
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Ballistic 04/04/14 Action Rumble Entertainment
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Blue Estate 03/31/14 Action HESAW
Broforce 07/01/14 Action Devolver Digital
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/18/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
BattleCry 05/28/14 Action Bethesda
BattleCry 06/12/14 Action Bethesda
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14 Action Gun Media
Beatbuddy 04/19/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Beatbuddy 07/12/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Brick-Force 02/12/13 Action / FPS Infernum Productions
Bound by Flame 04/01/14 Action / RPG Focus Home Interactive
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure Eidos Interactive
Battlefield 2 05/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 07/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Blacklight Retribution 09/16/11 FPS Perfect World
Blacklight Retribution 03/29/12 FPS Perfect World
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 4 03/26/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Betrayer 09/09/13 FPS Blackpowder Games
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
Black Gold Online 06/12/14 MMO Snail Games
Bless 11/15/12 MMORPG Neowiz Games
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Gaijin Games
Baldurs Gate2 Throne Bhaal 01/07/04 RPG Interplay
BattleForge 03/20/09 RTS Electronic Arts
Battlestations: Pacific 03/06/09 RTS Eidos Interactive
Battleswarm: Field of Honor 12/21/09 RTS / FPS Reality Gap
Borderlands 08/13/09 Shooter 2K Games
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
Battlefield Hardline 06/10/14 Shooter Electronic Arts
BioShock 06/01/06 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
Blackguards 08/12/13 Strategy Daedalic Entertainment
Black And White 01/07/04 Strategy / Role-Playing EA / Lionhead Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
b
More On GameRevolution