More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Baldurs Gate2 Throne Bhaal 01/07/04 RPG Interplay
Ballistic 04/04/14 Action Rumble Entertainment
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure Eidos Interactive
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/18/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
BattleCry 05/28/14 Action Bethesda
BattleCry 06/12/14 Action Bethesda
Battlefield 2 05/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 07/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action EA
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
Battlefield 4 03/26/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield Hardline 06/10/14 Shooter Electronic Arts
BattleForge 03/20/09 RTS Electronic Arts
Battlestations: Pacific 03/06/09 RTS Eidos Interactive
Battleswarm: Field of Honor 12/21/09 RTS / FPS Reality Gap
Beatbuddy 04/19/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Beatbuddy 07/12/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Betrayer 09/09/13 FPS Blackpowder Games
BioShock 06/01/06 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Gaijin Games
Black And White 01/07/04 Strategy / Role-Playing EA / Lionhead Studios
Black Gold Online 06/12/14 MMO Snail Games
Blackguards 08/12/13 Strategy Daedalic Entertainment
Blacklight Retribution 09/16/11 FPS Perfect World
Blacklight Retribution 03/29/12 FPS Perfect World
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
Bless 11/15/12 MMORPG Neowiz Games
Blue Estate 03/31/14 Action HESAW
Borderlands 08/13/09 Shooter 2K Games
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
Bound by Flame 04/01/14 Action / RPG Focus Home Interactive
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14 Action Gun Media
Brick-Force 02/12/13 Action / FPS Infernum Productions
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Broforce 07/01/14 Action Devolver Digital
Brothers in Arms 05/17/04 Ubisoft
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
b
More On GameRevolution