More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Brothers in Arms 05/17/04 Ubisoft
Broforce 07/01/14 Action Devolver Digital
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
Brick-Force 02/12/13 Action / FPS Infernum Productions
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14 Action Gun Media
Bound by Flame 04/01/14 Action / RPG Focus Home Interactive
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 08/13/09 Shooter 2K Games
Blue Estate 03/31/14 Action HESAW
Bless 11/15/12 MMORPG Neowiz Games
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
Blacklight Retribution 09/16/11 FPS Perfect World
Blacklight Retribution 03/29/12 FPS Perfect World
Blackguards 08/12/13 Strategy Daedalic Entertainment
Black Gold Online 06/12/14 MMO Snail Games
Black And White 01/07/04 Strategy / Role-Playing EA / Lionhead Studios
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Gaijin Games
BioShock 06/01/06 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
Betrayer 09/09/13 FPS Blackpowder Games
Beatbuddy 04/19/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Beatbuddy 07/12/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Battleswarm: Field of Honor 12/21/09 RTS / FPS Reality Gap
Battlestations: Pacific 03/06/09 RTS Eidos Interactive
BattleForge 03/20/09 RTS Electronic Arts
Battlefield Hardline 06/10/14 Shooter Electronic Arts
Battlefield 4 03/26/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action EA
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 07/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
Battlefield 2 05/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
BattleCry 05/28/14 Action Bethesda
BattleCry 06/12/14 Action Bethesda
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/18/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure Eidos Interactive
Ballistic 04/04/14 Action Rumble Entertainment
Baldurs Gate2 Throne Bhaal 01/07/04 RPG Interplay
Title Created Genre Publisher
b
More On GameRevolution