More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Hand of Fate 07/21/14
Tyto Online 07/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14

b
Title Created Genre Publisher
Batman: Arkham City - Harley Quinn's Revenge 05/11/12 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Origins 06/17/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Knight 03/27/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Batman: Arkham Knight 06/18/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Brothers in Arms 05/17/04 Ubisoft
Black Gold Online 06/12/14 MMO Snail Games
Ballistic 04/04/14 Action Rumble Entertainment
Beatbuddy 04/19/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Beatbuddy 07/12/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Games
Battleswarm: Field of Honor 12/21/09 RTS / FPS Reality Gap
Blacklight Retribution 09/16/11 FPS Perfect World
Blacklight Retribution 03/29/12 FPS Perfect World
Bless 11/15/12 MMORPG Neowiz Games
Blacksite: Area 51 07/27/07 Action Midway Games
Baldurs Gate2 Throne Bhaal 01/07/04 RPG Interplay
Brick-Force 02/12/13 Action / FPS Infernum Productions
Blacklight: Tango Down 06/16/10 Shooter Ignition Entertainment
Blue Estate 03/31/14 Action HESAW
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 01/04/13 Platformer Gaijin Games
Bound by Flame 04/01/14 Action / RPG Focus Home Interactive
BattleForge 03/20/09 RTS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 3: Armored Kill 08/07/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 4 03/26/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 4 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Battlefield 3: End Game 03/01/13 Shooter Electronic Arts
Battlefield Hardline 06/10/14 Shooter Electronic Arts
Battlestations: Pacific 03/06/09 RTS Eidos Interactive
Batman: Arkham Asylum 04/10/09 Action Adventure Eidos Interactive
Black And White 01/07/04 Strategy / Role-Playing EA / Lionhead Studios
Battlefield 2 05/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 07/27/05 First-Person Shooter EA
Bulletstorm 01/03/11 Shooter EA
Battlefield 3 06/11/11 FPS EA
Battlefield 3: Close Quarters 03/14/12 Action EA
Broforce 07/01/14 Action Devolver Digital
Blackguards 08/12/13 Strategy Daedalic Entertainment
Betrayer 09/09/13 FPS Blackpowder Games
Brink 04/18/11 FPS Bethesda
BattleCry 05/28/14 Action Bethesda
BattleCry 06/12/14 Action Bethesda
BioShock 06/01/06 Shooter / RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 08/13/09 Shooter 2K Games
Borderlands 2 06/11/12 FPS RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage 11/16/12 Shooter RPG 2K Games
Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep 06/19/13 FPS RPG 2K Games
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel 04/12/14 FPS 2K Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
b
More On GameRevolution