More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Evolve 12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Resident Evil Revelations 2
Capcom’s episodically delivered zombie-infested thriller spin-off has put together an extremely attractive package for spring 2015.
Action
01/21/15
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15
JumpJet Rex 01/14/15
Magicka 2 12/22/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Chrono Cross 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Civilization 3 01/07/04 Strategy Infogrames
Command And Conquer Generals 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Westwood / EA
Command And Conquer Renegade 01/07/04 Action Westwood / EA
Commandos2 01/07/04 Strategy Eidos
Conkers 01/07/04 Platform/Adventure Nintendo
Crimson Skies 01/07/04 Sim Microsoft
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Crysis 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter EA
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Atari
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Core Blaze 09/16/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Civilization V: Gods and Kings 03/19/12 Strategy 2K Games
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Company of Heroes 2 09/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 12/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 04/29/13 Strategy Sega
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Command & Conquer (2013) 06/15/13 Strategy EA
Crypt of the NecroDancer 09/03/13 Rhythm Platformer Brace Yourself Games
Chroma Squad 03/20/14 Tactics Behold Studios
Clockwork Empires 03/21/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Child of Light 04/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Close Castles 06/10/14 Arcade
Clockwork Empires 08/19/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
c