More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Clockwork Empires Clockwork Empires
Except for the fish people, this could be heaven.
Sandbox / Adventure
08/19/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14
The Sims 4 08/03/14
UemeU 07/31/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Clockwork Empires 08/19/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Close Castles 06/10/14 Arcade
Child of Light 04/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Clockwork Empires 03/21/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Chroma Squad 03/20/14 Tactics Behold Studios
Crypt of the NecroDancer 09/03/13 Rhythm Platformer Brace Yourself Games
Command & Conquer (2013) 06/15/13 Strategy EA
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Company of Heroes 2 04/29/13 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 12/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 09/06/12 Strategy Sega
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Civilization V: Gods and Kings 03/19/12 Strategy 2K Games
Core Blaze 09/16/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Atari
Crysis 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter EA
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Chrono Cross 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Civilization 3 01/07/04 Strategy Infogrames
Command And Conquer Generals 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Westwood / EA
Command And Conquer Renegade 01/07/04 Action Westwood / EA
Commandos2 01/07/04 Strategy Eidos
Conkers 01/07/04 Platform/Adventure Nintendo
Crimson Skies 01/07/04 Sim Microsoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution