More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Evolve Evolve
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
FPS
12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Elite: Dangerous 12/10/14
Killing Floor 2 04/07/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III
This may be the last Van Helsing game in the trilogy, but this doesn't mean the end for this supernatural bounty hunter.
RPG
05/13/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 04/20/15
High Strangeness 04/18/15
F1 2015 04/15/15

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Command And Conquer Renegade 01/07/04 Action Westwood / EA
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Child of Light 04/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Clandestine 02/20/15 Action / Adventure Logic Artists
Close Castles 06/10/14 Arcade
Crysis 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter EA
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Atari
Core Blaze 09/16/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Conkers 01/07/04 Platform/Adventure Nintendo
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Command And Conquer Generals 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Westwood / EA
Crypt of the NecroDancer 09/03/13 Rhythm Platformer Brace Yourself Games
Chrono Cross 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Clockwork Empires 03/21/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Clockwork Empires 08/19/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Crimson Skies 01/07/04 Sim Microsoft
Civilization 3 01/07/04 Strategy Infogrames
Commandos2 01/07/04 Strategy Eidos
Command & Conquer (2013) 06/15/13 Strategy EA
Civilization V: Gods and Kings 03/19/12 Strategy 2K Games
Company of Heroes 2 09/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 12/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 04/29/13 Strategy Sega
Chroma Squad 03/20/14 Tactics Behold Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution