More Reviews
REVIEWS Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Review
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Why Some Games' Graphics Age Well (And Why Shenmue & Castlevania SotN Are So Special) - Best Video Game Podcast Ep 6
Lotta people talking about Shenmue. What makes its open world different from others? And how did its graphics end up aging really well? Let's discuss.

Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure - Old Games With Grandpa Heath: The Musical
The song intentionally has no tune or flow or purpose. That's the joke. It's about how the game is... I mean, just watch the damn video and you'll get it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
AER 03/03/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
Battlefield Hardline 01/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

For Honor For Honor
Third-person melee combat can be hit and miss, but it's the main focus of Ubisoft's newest IP.
Action
06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15
Blade & Soul 06/23/15
Salt and Sanctuary 06/22/15
Kingdom Come: Deliverance 06/22/15

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Chroma Squad 03/20/14 Tactics Behold Studios
Civilization 3 01/07/04 Strategy Infogrames
Commandos2 01/07/04 Strategy Eidos
Command & Conquer (2013) 06/15/13 Strategy EA
Civilization V: Gods and Kings 03/19/12 Strategy 2K Games
Company of Heroes 2 09/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 12/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 04/29/13 Strategy Sega
Crimson Skies 01/07/04 Sim Microsoft
Clockwork Empires 03/21/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Clockwork Empires 08/19/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Chrono Cross 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Crypt of the NecroDancer 09/03/13 Rhythm Platformer Brace Yourself Games
Command And Conquer Generals 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Westwood / EA
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Conkers 01/07/04 Platform/Adventure Nintendo
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Atari
Core Blaze 09/16/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Crysis 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter EA
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Close Castles 06/10/14 Arcade
Clandestine 02/20/15 Action / Adventure Logic Artists
Command And Conquer Renegade 01/07/04 Action Westwood / EA
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Child of Light 04/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Call of Duty: Black Ops III 06/16/15 Action Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution