More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Hand of Fate 07/21/14
Tyto Online 07/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Chroma Squad 03/20/14 Tactics Behold Studios
Civilization 3 01/07/04 Strategy Infogrames
Commandos2 01/07/04 Strategy Eidos
Command & Conquer (2013) 06/15/13 Strategy EA
Civilization V: Gods and Kings 03/19/12 Strategy 2K Games
Company of Heroes 2 09/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 12/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 04/29/13 Strategy Sega
Crimson Skies 01/07/04 Sim Microsoft
Clockwork Empires 03/21/14 Sandbox / Adventure
Chrono Cross 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Crypt of the NecroDancer 09/03/13 Rhythm Platformer Brace Yourself Games
Command And Conquer Generals 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Westwood / EA
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Conkers 01/07/04 Platform/Adventure Nintendo
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Atari
Core Blaze 09/16/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Crysis 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter EA
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Close Castles 06/10/14 Arcade
Command And Conquer Renegade 01/07/04 Action Westwood / EA
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Child of Light 04/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution