More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.

PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Atari
Child of Light 04/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Chroma Squad 03/20/14 Tactics Behold Studios
Chrono Cross 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Civilization 3 01/07/04 Strategy Infogrames
Civilization V: Gods and Kings 03/19/12 Strategy 2K Games
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Clockwork Empires 03/21/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Clockwork Empires 08/19/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Close Castles 06/10/14 Arcade
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Command & Conquer (2013) 06/15/13 Strategy EA
Command And Conquer Generals 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Westwood / EA
Command And Conquer Renegade 01/07/04 Action Westwood / EA
Commandos2 01/07/04 Strategy Eidos
Company of Heroes 2 09/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 12/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 04/29/13 Strategy Sega
Conkers 01/07/04 Platform/Adventure Nintendo
Core Blaze 09/16/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Crimson Skies 01/07/04 Sim Microsoft
Crypt of the NecroDancer 09/03/13 Rhythm Platformer Brace Yourself Games
Crysis 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter EA
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution