More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Hand of Fate 07/21/14
Tyto Online 07/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Atari
Child of Light 04/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Chroma Squad 03/20/14 Tactics Behold Studios
Chrono Cross 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Civilization 3 01/07/04 Strategy Infogrames
Civilization V: Gods and Kings 03/19/12 Strategy 2K Games
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Clockwork Empires 03/21/14 Sandbox / Adventure
Close Castles 06/10/14 Arcade
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Command & Conquer (2013) 06/15/13 Strategy EA
Command And Conquer Generals 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Westwood / EA
Command And Conquer Renegade 01/07/04 Action Westwood / EA
Commandos2 01/07/04 Strategy Eidos
Company of Heroes 2 09/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 12/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 04/29/13 Strategy Sega
Conkers 01/07/04 Platform/Adventure Nintendo
Core Blaze 09/16/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Crimson Skies 01/07/04 Sim Microsoft
Crypt of the NecroDancer 09/03/13 Rhythm Platformer Brace Yourself Games
Crysis 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter EA
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution