More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Hand of Fate Hand of Fate
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Card Game
07/21/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Broforce 07/01/14
Orcs Must Die! Unchained 06/30/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Atari
Child of Light 04/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Chroma Squad 03/20/14 Tactics Behold Studios
Chrono Cross 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Civilization 3 01/07/04 Strategy Infogrames
Civilization V: Gods and Kings 03/19/12 Strategy 2K Games
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Clockwork Empires 03/21/14 Sandbox / Adventure
Close Castles 06/10/14 Arcade
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Command & Conquer (2013) 06/15/13 Strategy EA
Command And Conquer Generals 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Westwood / EA
Command And Conquer Renegade 01/07/04 Action Westwood / EA
Commandos2 01/07/04 Strategy Eidos
Company of Heroes 2 09/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 12/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 04/29/13 Strategy Sega
Conkers 01/07/04 Platform/Adventure Nintendo
Core Blaze 09/16/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Crimson Skies 01/07/04 Sim Microsoft
Crypt of the NecroDancer 09/03/13 Rhythm Platformer Brace Yourself Games
Crysis 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter EA
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution