More Reviews
REVIEWS Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Review
I dunno what a "Fifnir" knight is, but damn is he scary-lookin'. And his game... it's pretty damn good too.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES BAMF BABES #12: Talia al Ghul [Batman Arkham City]
"Thousands of warriors have fallen in pursuit of the Demon. Would-be successors have proven to be nothing more than children battling the enormity of creation."

Call the Fight: Dying Light Flourishes During Dead Island 2’s Woes
These two games were set up to compete, only for one to suffer an embarrassing defeat.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
AER 03/03/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
For Honor 06/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Strategy
07/22/15
Rising Thunder 07/21/15
Pit People 07/14/15
For Honor 06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Call of Duty: Black Ops III 06/16/15 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Atari
Child of Light 04/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Chroma Squad 03/20/14 Tactics Behold Studios
Chrono Cross 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Civilization 3 01/07/04 Strategy Infogrames
Civilization V: Gods and Kings 03/19/12 Strategy 2K Games
Clandestine 02/20/15 Action / Adventure Logic Artists
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Clockwork Empires 03/21/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Clockwork Empires 08/19/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Close Castles 06/10/14 Arcade
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Command & Conquer (2013) 06/15/13 Strategy EA
Command And Conquer Generals 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Westwood / EA
Command And Conquer Renegade 01/07/04 Action Westwood / EA
Commandos2 01/07/04 Strategy Eidos
Company of Heroes 2 09/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 12/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 04/29/13 Strategy Sega
Conkers 01/07/04 Platform/Adventure Nintendo
Core Blaze 09/16/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Crimson Skies 01/07/04 Sim Microsoft
Crypt of the NecroDancer 09/03/13 Rhythm Platformer Brace Yourself Games
Crysis 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter EA
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution