More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
AER 03/03/15
Battlefield Hardline 01/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

For Honor For Honor
Third-person melee combat can be hit and miss, but it's the main focus of Ubisoft's newest IP.
Action
06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15
Blade & Soul 06/23/15
Salt and Sanctuary 06/22/15
Kingdom Come: Deliverance 06/22/15

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Crysis 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter EA
Crypt of the NecroDancer 09/03/13 Rhythm Platformer Brace Yourself Games
Crimson Skies 01/07/04 Sim Microsoft
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Core Blaze 09/16/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Conkers 01/07/04 Platform/Adventure Nintendo
Company of Heroes 2 09/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 12/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 04/29/13 Strategy Sega
Commandos2 01/07/04 Strategy Eidos
Command And Conquer Renegade 01/07/04 Action Westwood / EA
Command And Conquer Generals 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Westwood / EA
Command & Conquer (2013) 06/15/13 Strategy EA
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Close Castles 06/10/14 Arcade
Clockwork Empires 03/21/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Clockwork Empires 08/19/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Clandestine 02/20/15 Action / Adventure Logic Artists
Civilization V: Gods and Kings 03/19/12 Strategy 2K Games
Civilization 3 01/07/04 Strategy Infogrames
Chrono Cross 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Chroma Squad 03/20/14 Tactics Behold Studios
Child of Light 04/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Atari
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Black Ops III 06/16/15 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution