More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Captain Comic - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
Today's old game: Captain Comic.

Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Evolve Evolve
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
FPS
12/17/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Dying Light 12/12/14
Elite: Dangerous 12/10/14
Silence: The Whispered World II 11/13/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Dirty Bomb Dirty Bomb
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Action
03/27/15
Time Machine 03/17/15
Beyond Eyes 03/17/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Magnetic: Cage Closed 03/12/15

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Crysis 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter EA
Crypt of the NecroDancer 09/03/13 Rhythm Platformer Brace Yourself Games
Crimson Skies 01/07/04 Sim Microsoft
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Core Blaze 09/16/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Conkers 01/07/04 Platform/Adventure Nintendo
Company of Heroes 2 09/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 12/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 04/29/13 Strategy Sega
Commandos2 01/07/04 Strategy Eidos
Command And Conquer Renegade 01/07/04 Action Westwood / EA
Command And Conquer Generals 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Westwood / EA
Command & Conquer (2013) 06/15/13 Strategy EA
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Close Castles 06/10/14 Arcade
Clockwork Empires 03/21/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Clockwork Empires 08/19/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Clandestine 02/20/15 Action / Adventure Logic Artists
Civilization V: Gods and Kings 03/19/12 Strategy 2K Games
Civilization 3 01/07/04 Strategy Infogrames
Chrono Cross 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Chroma Squad 03/20/14 Tactics Behold Studios
Child of Light 04/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Atari
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution