More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

c
Title Created Genre Publisher
Command And Conquer Generals 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Westwood / EA
Command And Conquer Renegade 01/07/04 Action Westwood / EA
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 09/01/11 FPS Valve
Child of Light 04/13/14 Action Ubisoft
Chrono Cross 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Company of Heroes 2 09/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 12/06/12 Strategy Sega
Company of Heroes 2 04/29/13 Strategy Sega
Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse 06/13/13 Platformer Sega
Conkers 01/07/04 Platform/Adventure Nintendo
Crimson Skies 01/07/04 Sim Microsoft
Civilization 3 01/07/04 Strategy Infogrames
Clockwork Empires 03/21/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Clockwork Empires 08/19/14 Sandbox / Adventure Gaslamp Games
Core Blaze 09/16/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Crysis 2 04/16/10 FPS Electronic Arts
Commandos2 01/07/04 Strategy Eidos
Crysis 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter EA
Crysis 3 04/24/12 Action EA
Command & Conquer (2013) 06/15/13 Strategy EA
Clive Barker's Jericho 07/27/07 Action Codemasters
Combat Wings: The Great Battles of WWII 08/18/11 Action City Interactive
Crypt of the NecroDancer 09/03/13 Rhythm Platformer Brace Yourself Games
Chroma Squad 03/20/14 Tactics Behold Studios
Champions Online 08/12/09 MMORPG Atari
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 10/29/09 Action Activision
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 09/02/11 FPS Activision
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 05/21/12 FPS Activision
Civilization V: Gods and Kings 03/19/12 Strategy 2K Games
Captain Blood 08/11/10 Action 1C
Close Castles 06/10/14 Arcade
Title Created Genre Publisher
c
More On GameRevolution