More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
Defense Grid 2 08/30/14 Tower Defense 505 Games
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dreadnought 06/20/14 Action
Dragon Age: Inquisition 06/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Duelyst 03/11/14 Strategy Counterplay Games
Dark Souls II 06/20/13 Action RPG Namco Bandai
DayZ 06/20/13 Action Bohemia Interactive
Daylight 06/19/13 Horror Zombie Studios
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Don't Starve 04/05/13 Survival Klei Entertainment
Disney Infinity 04/03/13 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Dead Island: Riptide 03/23/13 Action Deep Silver
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall 03/22/13 Action Bethesda
Defiance (2013) 03/13/13 Action MMO Trion Worlds
DmC: Devil May Cry - Vergil's Downfall 02/13/13 Action Capcom
DARK (PC) 11/19/12 Action / RPG Kalypso Media
District 187: Sin Streets 08/15/12 MMO FPS CJ Games Global
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition 08/15/12 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dead Space 3 08/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 06/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dishonored 04/26/12 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Diablo III 04/23/12 RPG Activision Blizzard
Darksiders II 01/24/12 Action / Adventure THQ
Dead Rising 2: Off The Record 09/30/11 Action Capcom
Dream Drops 09/09/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Dead Island 08/31/11 Action Square Enix
Dragon Age 2: Legacy 07/20/11 Action RPG EA
Dragon Nest 04/27/11 Action MMORPG Nexon America
Dungeon Siege 3 02/22/11 Action RPG Square Enix
Duke Nukem Forever 02/09/11 Shooter 2K Games
Dragon Age 2 02/08/11 Action RPG EA
Dungeons 11/15/10 Action Strategy Kalypso Media
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 11/08/10 Action Square Enix
Dynasty Warriors Online 10/11/10 MMORPG Koei Tecmo
Darkspore 08/19/10 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age Origins: Awakening 02/18/10 RPG Electronic Arts
Dark Void 12/21/09 Action Capcom
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 10/27/09 RPG dtp
Dead Rising 2 10/07/09 Shooter Capcom
Dragon Age: Origins 08/01/08 RPG Electronic Arts
Dungeon Siege II 07/14/05 RPG Microsoft
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 01/07/04 BMX Action Acclaim
Deus Ex 01/07/04 RPG/action Eidos
Diablo 2 01/07/04 Action/RPG Blizzard Entertainment
Dungeon Siege 01/07/04 RPG Microsoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
d
More On GameRevolution