More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Hand of Fate 07/21/14
Tyto Online 07/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
Dark Void 12/21/09 Action Capcom
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 11/08/10 Action Square Enix
Dead Island 08/31/11 Action Square Enix
Dead Rising 2: Off The Record 09/30/11 Action Capcom
Dead Space 3 06/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 08/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
DmC: Devil May Cry - Vergil's Downfall 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall 03/22/13 Action Bethesda
Dead Island: Riptide 03/23/13 Action Deep Silver
Disney Infinity 04/03/13 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
DayZ 06/20/13 Action Bohemia Interactive
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Dreadnought 06/20/14 Action
Darksiders II 01/24/12 Action / Adventure THQ
DARK (PC) 11/19/12 Action / RPG Kalypso Media
Defiance (2013) 03/13/13 Action MMO Trion Worlds
Dragon Nest 04/27/11 Action MMORPG Nexon America
Darkspore 08/19/10 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age 2 02/08/11 Action RPG EA
Dungeon Siege 3 02/22/11 Action RPG Square Enix
Dragon Age 2: Legacy 07/20/11 Action RPG EA
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition 08/15/12 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dark Souls II 06/20/13 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dungeons 11/15/10 Action Strategy Kalypso Media
Diablo 2 01/07/04 Action/RPG Blizzard Entertainment
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 01/07/04 BMX Action Acclaim
Dishonored 04/26/12 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Daylight 06/19/13 Horror Zombie Studios
District 187: Sin Streets 08/15/12 MMO FPS CJ Games Global
Dynasty Warriors Online 10/11/10 MMORPG Koei Tecmo
Dream Drops 09/09/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Dungeon Siege 01/07/04 RPG Microsoft
Dungeon Siege II 07/14/05 RPG Microsoft
Dragon Age: Origins 08/01/08 RPG Electronic Arts
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 10/27/09 RPG dtp
Dragon Age Origins: Awakening 02/18/10 RPG Electronic Arts
Diablo III 04/23/12 RPG Activision Blizzard
Dragon Age: Inquisition 06/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Deus Ex 01/07/04 RPG/action Eidos
Dead Rising 2 10/07/09 Shooter Capcom
Duke Nukem Forever 02/09/11 Shooter 2K Games
Duelyst 03/11/14 Strategy Counterplay Games
Don't Starve 04/05/13 Survival Klei Entertainment
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Title Created Genre Publisher
d
More On GameRevolution