More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
Defense Grid 2 08/30/14 Tower Defense 505 Games
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Don't Starve 04/05/13 Survival Klei Entertainment
Duelyst 03/11/14 Strategy Counterplay Games
Dead Rising 2 10/07/09 Shooter Capcom
Duke Nukem Forever 02/09/11 Shooter 2K Games
Deus Ex 01/07/04 RPG/action Eidos
Dungeon Siege II 07/14/05 RPG Microsoft
Dungeon Siege 01/07/04 RPG Microsoft
Dragon Age: Origins 08/01/08 RPG Electronic Arts
Diablo III 04/23/12 RPG Activision Blizzard
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 10/27/09 RPG dtp
Dragon Age Origins: Awakening 02/18/10 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 06/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dynasty Warriors Online 10/11/10 MMORPG Koei Tecmo
Dream Drops 09/09/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
District 187: Sin Streets 08/15/12 MMO FPS CJ Games Global
Daylight 06/19/13 Horror Zombie Studios
Dishonored 04/26/12 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 01/07/04 BMX Action Acclaim
Diablo 2 01/07/04 Action/RPG Blizzard Entertainment
Dungeons 11/15/10 Action Strategy Kalypso Media
Dungeon Siege 3 02/22/11 Action RPG Square Enix
Darkspore 08/19/10 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age 2 02/08/11 Action RPG EA
Dragon Age 2: Legacy 07/20/11 Action RPG EA
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition 08/15/12 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dark Souls II 06/20/13 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dragon Nest 04/27/11 Action MMORPG Nexon America
Defiance (2013) 03/13/13 Action MMO Trion Worlds
DARK (PC) 11/19/12 Action / RPG Kalypso Media
Darksiders II 01/24/12 Action / Adventure THQ
Dead Island 08/31/11 Action Square Enix
Dark Void 12/21/09 Action Capcom
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 11/08/10 Action Square Enix
Dead Rising 2: Off The Record 09/30/11 Action Capcom
Dead Space 3 06/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 08/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Island: Riptide 03/23/13 Action Deep Silver
Disney Infinity 04/03/13 Action Disney Interactive Studios
DmC: Devil May Cry - Vergil's Downfall 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall 03/22/13 Action Bethesda
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
DayZ 06/20/13 Action Bohemia Interactive
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Dreadnought 06/20/14 Action
Title Created Genre Publisher
d
More On GameRevolution