More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 6 Greatest Video Game Gals
While men typically steal the spotlight as the hero is most video games, there are some noteworthy exceptions.

Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Evolve 12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Resident Evil Revelations 2
Capcom’s episodically delivered zombie-infested thriller spin-off has put together an extremely attractive package for spring 2015.
Action
01/21/15
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15
JumpJet Rex 01/14/15
Magicka 2 12/22/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
Defense Grid 2 08/30/14 Tower Defense 505 Games
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Don't Starve 04/05/13 Survival Klei Entertainment
Duelyst 03/11/14 Strategy Counterplay Games
Dead Rising 2 10/07/09 Shooter Capcom
Duke Nukem Forever 02/09/11 Shooter 2K Games
Deus Ex 01/07/04 RPG/action Eidos
Dungeon Siege II 07/14/05 RPG Microsoft
Dungeon Siege 01/07/04 RPG Microsoft
Dragon Age: Origins 08/01/08 RPG Electronic Arts
Diablo III 04/23/12 RPG Activision Blizzard
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 10/27/09 RPG dtp
Dragon Age Origins: Awakening 02/18/10 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 06/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dynasty Warriors Online 10/11/10 MMORPG Koei Tecmo
Dream Drops 09/09/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
District 187: Sin Streets 08/15/12 MMO FPS CJ Games Global
Daylight 06/19/13 Horror Zombie Studios
Dishonored 04/26/12 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 01/07/04 BMX Action Acclaim
Diablo 2 01/07/04 Action/RPG Blizzard Entertainment
Dungeons 11/15/10 Action Strategy Kalypso Media
Dungeon Siege 3 02/22/11 Action RPG Square Enix
Darkspore 08/19/10 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age 2 02/08/11 Action RPG EA
Dragon Age 2: Legacy 07/20/11 Action RPG EA
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition 08/15/12 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dark Souls II 06/20/13 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dragon Nest 04/27/11 Action MMORPG Nexon America
Defiance (2013) 03/13/13 Action MMO Trion Worlds
DARK (PC) 11/19/12 Action / RPG Kalypso Media
Darksiders II 01/24/12 Action / Adventure THQ
Dead Island 08/31/11 Action Square Enix
Dark Void 12/21/09 Action Capcom
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 11/08/10 Action Square Enix
Dead Rising 2: Off The Record 09/30/11 Action Capcom
Dead Space 3 06/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 08/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Island: Riptide 03/23/13 Action Deep Silver
Disney Infinity 04/03/13 Action Disney Interactive Studios
DmC: Devil May Cry - Vergil's Downfall 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall 03/22/13 Action Bethesda
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Dying Light 12/12/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
DayZ 06/20/13 Action Bohemia Interactive
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Dreadnought 06/20/14 Action
Title Created Genre Publisher
d