More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Hand of Fate 07/21/14
Tyto Online 07/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Don't Starve 04/05/13 Survival Klei Entertainment
Duelyst 03/11/14 Strategy Counterplay Games
Dead Rising 2 10/07/09 Shooter Capcom
Duke Nukem Forever 02/09/11 Shooter 2K Games
Deus Ex 01/07/04 RPG/action Eidos
Dungeon Siege 01/07/04 RPG Microsoft
Dungeon Siege II 07/14/05 RPG Microsoft
Dragon Age: Origins 08/01/08 RPG Electronic Arts
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 10/27/09 RPG dtp
Dragon Age Origins: Awakening 02/18/10 RPG Electronic Arts
Diablo III 04/23/12 RPG Activision Blizzard
Dragon Age: Inquisition 06/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dynasty Warriors Online 10/11/10 MMORPG Koei Tecmo
Dream Drops 09/09/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
District 187: Sin Streets 08/15/12 MMO FPS CJ Games Global
Daylight 06/19/13 Horror Zombie Studios
Dishonored 04/26/12 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 01/07/04 BMX Action Acclaim
Diablo 2 01/07/04 Action/RPG Blizzard Entertainment
Dungeons 11/15/10 Action Strategy Kalypso Media
Darkspore 08/19/10 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age 2 02/08/11 Action RPG EA
Dungeon Siege 3 02/22/11 Action RPG Square Enix
Dragon Age 2: Legacy 07/20/11 Action RPG EA
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition 08/15/12 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dark Souls II 06/20/13 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dragon Nest 04/27/11 Action MMORPG Nexon America
Defiance (2013) 03/13/13 Action MMO Trion Worlds
DARK (PC) 11/19/12 Action / RPG Kalypso Media
Darksiders II 01/24/12 Action / Adventure THQ
Dark Void 12/21/09 Action Capcom
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 11/08/10 Action Square Enix
Dead Island 08/31/11 Action Square Enix
Dead Rising 2: Off The Record 09/30/11 Action Capcom
Dead Space 3 06/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 08/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
DmC: Devil May Cry - Vergil's Downfall 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall 03/22/13 Action Bethesda
Dead Island: Riptide 03/23/13 Action Deep Silver
Disney Infinity 04/03/13 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
DayZ 06/20/13 Action Bohemia Interactive
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Dreadnought 06/20/14 Action
Title Created Genre Publisher
d
More On GameRevolution