More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
DARK (PC) 11/19/12 Action / RPG Kalypso Media
Dark Souls II 06/20/13 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition 08/15/12 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dark Void 12/21/09 Action Capcom
Darksiders II 01/24/12 Action / Adventure THQ
Darkspore 08/19/10 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 01/07/04 BMX Action Acclaim
Daylight 06/19/13 Horror Zombie Studios
DayZ 06/20/13 Action Bohemia Interactive
Dead Island 08/31/11 Action Square Enix
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Dead Island: Riptide 03/23/13 Action Deep Silver
Dead Rising 2 10/07/09 Shooter Capcom
Dead Rising 2: Off The Record 09/30/11 Action Capcom
Dead Space 3 06/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 08/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Defense Grid 2 08/30/14 Tower Defense 505 Games
Defiance (2013) 03/13/13 Action MMO Trion Worlds
Deus Ex 01/07/04 RPG/action Eidos
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 11/08/10 Action Square Enix
Diablo 2 01/07/04 Action/RPG Blizzard Entertainment
Diablo III 04/23/12 RPG Activision Blizzard
Dishonored 04/26/12 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall 03/22/13 Action Bethesda
Disney Infinity 04/03/13 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
District 187: Sin Streets 08/15/12 MMO FPS CJ Games Global
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 10/27/09 RPG dtp
DmC: Devil May Cry - Vergil's Downfall 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Don't Starve 04/05/13 Survival Klei Entertainment
Dragon Age 2 02/08/11 Action RPG EA
Dragon Age 2: Legacy 07/20/11 Action RPG EA
Dragon Age Origins: Awakening 02/18/10 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 06/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Origins 08/01/08 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Nest 04/27/11 Action MMORPG Nexon America
Dreadnought 06/20/14 Action
Dream Drops 09/09/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Duelyst 03/11/14 Strategy Counterplay Games
Duke Nukem Forever 02/09/11 Shooter 2K Games
Dungeon Siege 01/07/04 RPG Microsoft
Dungeon Siege 3 02/22/11 Action RPG Square Enix
Dungeon Siege II 07/14/05 RPG Microsoft
Dungeons 11/15/10 Action Strategy Kalypso Media
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Dynasty Warriors Online 10/11/10 MMORPG Koei Tecmo
Title Created Genre Publisher
d
More On GameRevolution