More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
Dynasty Warriors Online 10/11/10 MMORPG Koei Tecmo
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Dungeons 11/15/10 Action Strategy Kalypso Media
Dungeon Siege II 07/14/05 RPG Microsoft
Dungeon Siege 3 02/22/11 Action RPG Square Enix
Dungeon Siege 01/07/04 RPG Microsoft
Duke Nukem Forever 02/09/11 Shooter 2K Games
Duelyst 03/11/14 Strategy Counterplay Games
Dream Drops 09/09/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Dreadnought 06/20/14 Action
Dragon Nest 04/27/11 Action MMORPG Nexon America
Dragon Age: Origins 08/01/08 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 06/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age Origins: Awakening 02/18/10 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age 2: Legacy 07/20/11 Action RPG EA
Dragon Age 2 02/08/11 Action RPG EA
Don't Starve 04/05/13 Survival Klei Entertainment
DmC: Devil May Cry - Vergil's Downfall 02/13/13 Action Capcom
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 10/27/09 RPG dtp
District 187: Sin Streets 08/15/12 MMO FPS CJ Games Global
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Disney Infinity 04/03/13 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall 03/22/13 Action Bethesda
Dishonored 04/26/12 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Diablo III 04/23/12 RPG Activision Blizzard
Diablo 2 01/07/04 Action/RPG Blizzard Entertainment
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 11/08/10 Action Square Enix
Deus Ex 01/07/04 RPG/action Eidos
Defiance (2013) 03/13/13 Action MMO Trion Worlds
Defense Grid 2 08/30/14 Tower Defense 505 Games
Dead Space 3 06/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 08/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Rising 2: Off The Record 09/30/11 Action Capcom
Dead Rising 2 10/07/09 Shooter Capcom
Dead Island: Riptide 03/23/13 Action Deep Silver
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Dead Island 08/31/11 Action Square Enix
DayZ 06/20/13 Action Bohemia Interactive
Daylight 06/19/13 Horror Zombie Studios
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 01/07/04 BMX Action Acclaim
Darkspore 08/19/10 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Darksiders II 01/24/12 Action / Adventure THQ
Dark Void 12/21/09 Action Capcom
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition 08/15/12 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dark Souls II 06/20/13 Action RPG Namco Bandai
DARK (PC) 11/19/12 Action / RPG Kalypso Media
Title Created Genre Publisher
d
More On GameRevolution