More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Evolve 12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Resident Evil Revelations 2
Capcom’s episodically delivered zombie-infested thriller spin-off has put together an extremely attractive package for spring 2015.
Action
01/21/15
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15
JumpJet Rex 01/14/15
Magicka 2 12/22/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
Dreadnought 06/20/14 Action
Duke Nukem Forever 02/09/11 Shooter 2K Games
Defense Grid 2 08/30/14 Tower Defense 505 Games
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 01/07/04 BMX Action Acclaim
Diablo III 04/23/12 RPG Activision Blizzard
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall 03/22/13 Action Bethesda
Dishonored 04/26/12 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Diablo 2 01/07/04 Action/RPG Blizzard Entertainment
DayZ 06/20/13 Action Bohemia Interactive
Dark Void 12/21/09 Action Capcom
Dead Rising 2 10/07/09 Shooter Capcom
Dead Rising 2: Off The Record 09/30/11 Action Capcom
DmC: Devil May Cry - Vergil's Downfall 02/13/13 Action Capcom
District 187: Sin Streets 08/15/12 MMO FPS CJ Games Global
Duelyst 03/11/14 Strategy Counterplay Games
Dead Island: Riptide 03/23/13 Action Deep Silver
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Disney Infinity 04/03/13 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 10/27/09 RPG dtp
Dragon Age 2 02/08/11 Action RPG EA
Dragon Age 2: Legacy 07/20/11 Action RPG EA
Deus Ex 01/07/04 RPG/action Eidos
Dragon Age: Origins 08/01/08 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age Origins: Awakening 02/18/10 RPG Electronic Arts
Darkspore 08/19/10 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 06/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 08/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 06/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 11/03/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dream Drops 09/09/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Dungeons 11/15/10 Action Strategy Kalypso Media
DARK (PC) 11/19/12 Action / RPG Kalypso Media
Don't Starve 04/05/13 Survival Klei Entertainment
Dynasty Warriors Online 10/11/10 MMORPG Koei Tecmo
Dungeon Siege II 07/14/05 RPG Microsoft
Dungeon Siege 01/07/04 RPG Microsoft
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition 08/15/12 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dark Souls II 06/20/13 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dragon Nest 04/27/11 Action MMORPG Nexon America
Dead Island 08/31/11 Action Square Enix
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 11/08/10 Action Square Enix
Dungeon Siege 3 02/22/11 Action RPG Square Enix
Darksiders II 01/24/12 Action / Adventure THQ
Defiance (2013) 03/13/13 Action MMO Trion Worlds
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Dying Light 12/12/14 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Daylight 06/19/13 Horror Zombie Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
d