More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
Daylight 06/19/13 Horror Zombie Studios
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Defiance (2013) 03/13/13 Action MMO Trion Worlds
Darksiders II 01/24/12 Action / Adventure THQ
Dead Island 08/31/11 Action Square Enix
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 11/08/10 Action Square Enix
Dungeon Siege 3 02/22/11 Action RPG Square Enix
Dragon Nest 04/27/11 Action MMORPG Nexon America
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition 08/15/12 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dark Souls II 06/20/13 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dungeon Siege II 07/14/05 RPG Microsoft
Dungeon Siege 01/07/04 RPG Microsoft
Dynasty Warriors Online 10/11/10 MMORPG Koei Tecmo
Don't Starve 04/05/13 Survival Klei Entertainment
Dungeons 11/15/10 Action Strategy Kalypso Media
DARK (PC) 11/19/12 Action / RPG Kalypso Media
Dream Drops 09/09/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Dragon Age: Origins 08/01/08 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age Origins: Awakening 02/18/10 RPG Electronic Arts
Darkspore 08/19/10 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 06/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 08/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 06/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Deus Ex 01/07/04 RPG/action Eidos
Dragon Age 2 02/08/11 Action RPG EA
Dragon Age 2: Legacy 07/20/11 Action RPG EA
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 10/27/09 RPG dtp
Disney Infinity 04/03/13 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Dead Island: Riptide 03/23/13 Action Deep Silver
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Duelyst 03/11/14 Strategy Counterplay Games
District 187: Sin Streets 08/15/12 MMO FPS CJ Games Global
Dark Void 12/21/09 Action Capcom
Dead Rising 2 10/07/09 Shooter Capcom
Dead Rising 2: Off The Record 09/30/11 Action Capcom
DmC: Devil May Cry - Vergil's Downfall 02/13/13 Action Capcom
DayZ 06/20/13 Action Bohemia Interactive
Diablo 2 01/07/04 Action/RPG Blizzard Entertainment
Dishonored 04/26/12 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall 03/22/13 Action Bethesda
Diablo III 04/23/12 RPG Activision Blizzard
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 01/07/04 BMX Action Acclaim
Defense Grid 2 08/30/14 Tower Defense 505 Games
Duke Nukem Forever 02/09/11 Shooter 2K Games
Dreadnought 06/20/14 Action
Title Created Genre Publisher
d
More On GameRevolution