More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

d
Title Created Genre Publisher
Daylight 06/19/13 Horror Zombie Studios
Dying Light 06/14/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Defiance (2013) 03/13/13 Action MMO Trion Worlds
Darksiders II 01/24/12 Action / Adventure THQ
Dead Island 08/31/11 Action Square Enix
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 11/08/10 Action Square Enix
Dungeon Siege 3 02/22/11 Action RPG Square Enix
Dragon Nest 04/27/11 Action MMORPG Nexon America
Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition 08/15/12 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dark Souls II 06/20/13 Action RPG Namco Bandai
Dungeon Siege II 07/14/05 RPG Microsoft
Dungeon Siege 01/07/04 RPG Microsoft
Dynasty Warriors Online 10/11/10 MMORPG Koei Tecmo
Don't Starve 04/05/13 Survival Klei Entertainment
Dungeons 11/15/10 Action Strategy Kalypso Media
DARK (PC) 11/19/12 Action / RPG Kalypso Media
Dream Drops 09/09/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Dragon Age: Origins 08/01/08 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age Origins: Awakening 02/18/10 RPG Electronic Arts
Darkspore 08/19/10 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 06/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dead Space 3 08/06/12 Action Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 06/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14 RPG Electronic Arts
Deus Ex 01/07/04 RPG/action Eidos
Dragon Age 2 02/08/11 Action RPG EA
Dragon Age 2: Legacy 07/20/11 Action RPG EA
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 10/27/09 RPG dtp
Disney Infinity 04/03/13 Action Disney Interactive Studios
Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes 05/01/14 Action Disney Interactive
Dead Island: Riptide 03/23/13 Action Deep Silver
Dead Island 2 06/10/14 Survival Horror Deep Silver
Duelyst 03/11/14 Strategy Counterplay Games
District 187: Sin Streets 08/15/12 MMO FPS CJ Games Global
Dark Void 12/21/09 Action Capcom
Dead Rising 2 10/07/09 Shooter Capcom
Dead Rising 2: Off The Record 09/30/11 Action Capcom
DmC: Devil May Cry - Vergil's Downfall 02/13/13 Action Capcom
DayZ 06/20/13 Action Bohemia Interactive
Diablo 2 01/07/04 Action/RPG Blizzard Entertainment
Dishonored 04/26/12 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Dishonored: The Knife of Dunwall 03/22/13 Action Bethesda
Diablo III 04/23/12 RPG Activision Blizzard
Dave Mirra Freestyle BMX 01/07/04 BMX Action Acclaim
Defense Grid 2 08/30/14 Tower Defense 505 Games
Duke Nukem Forever 02/09/11 Shooter 2K Games
Dreadnought 06/20/14 Action
Title Created Genre Publisher
d
More On GameRevolution