More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Assassin's Creed Rogue Preview
Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 gamers will get their own Assassin’s Creed but after blurring the lines in Black Flag, Ubisoft puts players on the Templar side for a change.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Defense Grid 2 Defense Grid 2
Hidden Path Entertainment don’t want to release a sequel to Defense Grid without more of everything that entertained gamers in the original. We went hands-on to find out what’s new.
Tower Defense
08/30/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 08/29/14
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 08/28/14
Clockwork Empires 08/19/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14

e
Title Created Genre Publisher
Earth & Beyond 01/07/04 EA/Westwood
Echelon 01/07/04 sim/flight Bethesda
Evil Dead 01/07/04 Survival-Horror THQ
Evil Genius 08/16/04 Strategy Vivendi
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Ether Saga Online 03/13/09 MMORPG Perfect World Entertainment
Earth Eternal 03/04/10 MMORPG Sparkplay Media
EIN 11/19/12 MMORPG Neowiz
Edge of Space 03/25/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Publishing
Evolve 02/11/14 FPS 2K Games
Enemy Front 04/21/14 Action / FPS City Interactive
Endless Legend 04/28/14 Strategy Amplitude Studios
Title Created Genre Publisher
e
More On GameRevolution