More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Evolve Evolve
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
FPS
12/17/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Dying Light 12/12/14
Elite: Dangerous 12/10/14
Silence: The Whispered World II 11/13/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Dirty Bomb Dirty Bomb
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Action
03/27/15
Time Machine 03/17/15
Beyond Eyes 03/17/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Magnetic: Cage Closed 03/12/15

e
Title Created Genre Publisher
Evolve 12/17/14 FPS 2K Games
Elite: Dangerous 12/10/14 MMO Frontier
Exgenesis 11/12/14 Action 48h Studio
Endless Legend 04/28/14 Strategy Amplitude Studios
Enemy Front 04/21/14 Action / FPS City Interactive
Evolve 02/11/14 FPS 2K Games
Edge of Space 03/25/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Publishing
EIN 11/19/12 MMORPG Neowiz
Earth Eternal 03/04/10 MMORPG Sparkplay Media
Ether Saga Online 03/13/09 MMORPG Perfect World Entertainment
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Evil Genius 08/16/04 Strategy Vivendi
Earth & Beyond 01/07/04 EA/Westwood
Echelon 01/07/04 sim/flight Bethesda
Evil Dead 01/07/04 Survival-Horror THQ
Title Created Genre Publisher
e
More On GameRevolution