More Reviews
REVIEWS About Love, Hate, and the other Review
Simple feelings. Complex puzzles.

Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Dreadnought 06/20/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Evolve Evolve
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
FPS
12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14
Elite: Dangerous 12/10/14
Total War: Arena 12/04/14
Silence: The Whispered World II 11/13/14

e
Title Created Genre Publisher
Earth & Beyond 01/07/04 EA/Westwood
Exgenesis 11/12/14 Action 48h Studio
Enemy Front 04/21/14 Action / FPS City Interactive
Edge of Space 03/25/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Publishing
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Evolve 02/11/14 FPS 2K Games
Evolve 12/17/14 FPS 2K Games
Elite: Dangerous 12/10/14 MMO Frontier
Ether Saga Online 03/13/09 MMORPG Perfect World Entertainment
Earth Eternal 03/04/10 MMORPG Sparkplay Media
EIN 11/19/12 MMORPG Neowiz
Echelon 01/07/04 sim/flight Bethesda
Evil Genius 08/16/04 Strategy Vivendi
Endless Legend 04/28/14 Strategy Amplitude Studios
Evil Dead 01/07/04 Survival-Horror THQ
Title Created Genre Publisher
e