More Reviews
REVIEWS Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset Review
Kingston's newest headset delivers comfort and quality without breaking the bank.

NES Remix 2 Review
DJ Nintendo is back with yet another remix of its iconic classic NES titles. Will the DJ be asked to put it on repeat? Or should this have been lost in the shuffle?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
Horizon 12/11/13
The Elder Scrolls Online 02/14/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Nom Nom Galaxy Nom Nom Galaxy
The latest in the PixelJunk series from Q-Games takes players off-world where they’ll make soup for the interplanetary competition of their lives.
Adventure
04/23/14
Rise of Incarnates 04/22/14
GRID Autosport 04/22/14
Lords of the Fallen 04/22/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14

e
Title Created Genre Publisher
Evil Genius 08/16/04 Strategy Vivendi
Evil Dead 01/07/04 Survival-Horror THQ
Earth Eternal 03/04/10 MMORPG Sparkplay Media
Edge of Space 03/25/13 Action / Adventure Reverb Publishing
Ether Saga Online 03/13/09 MMORPG Perfect World Entertainment
EIN 11/19/12 MMORPG Neowiz
Earth & Beyond 01/07/04 EA/Westwood
Enemy Front 04/21/14 Action / FPS City Interactive
Echelon 01/07/04 sim/flight Bethesda
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Activision
Evolve 02/11/14 FPS 2K Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
e
More On GameRevolution