More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
Horizon 12/11/13
The Elder Scrolls Online 02/14/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Rise of Incarnates Rise of Incarnates
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Action
04/22/14
GRID Autosport 04/22/14
Lords of the Fallen 04/22/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Fear Effect2 Retro Helix 01/07/04 Action/Adventure Eidos Interactive
Final Fantasy 9 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Freelancer 01/07/04 Adventure Microsoft
Freelancer Update 01/07/04 Action / Adventure Microsoft
F.E.A.R. 06/20/05 First-Person Shooter VU Games
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 08/01/08 Shooter Warner Bros.
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
Fortnite 09/01/12 Action Epic Games
Firefall 10/06/12 MMO Red 5 Studios
Forge 10/22/12 FPS Dark Vale Games
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/29/13 Action Square Enix
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution