More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Fire 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/29/13 Action Square Enix
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
Forge 10/22/12 FPS Dark Vale Games
Firefall 10/06/12 MMO Red 5 Studios
Fortnite 09/01/12 Action Epic Games
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 08/01/08 Shooter Warner Bros.
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
F.E.A.R. 06/20/05 First-Person Shooter VU Games
Fear Effect2 Retro Helix 01/07/04 Action/Adventure Eidos Interactive
Final Fantasy 9 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Freelancer 01/07/04 Adventure Microsoft
Freelancer Update 01/07/04 Action / Adventure Microsoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution