More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Fire 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/29/13 Action Square Enix
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
Forge 10/22/12 FPS Dark Vale Games
Firefall 10/06/12 MMO Red 5 Studios
Fortnite 09/01/12 Action Epic Games
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 08/01/08 Shooter Warner Bros.
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
F.E.A.R. 06/20/05 First-Person Shooter VU Games
Fear Effect2 Retro Helix 01/07/04 Action/Adventure Eidos Interactive
Final Fantasy 9 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Freelancer 01/07/04 Adventure Microsoft
Freelancer Update 01/07/04 Action / Adventure Microsoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution