More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.

PlayStation’s Colorful Console Past and Its Bright, White Future
Sony will release the white PlayStation 4 in September, so let's take a walk through the company's hardware history.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Hand of Fate Hand of Fate
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Card Game
07/21/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Broforce 07/01/14
Orcs Must Die! Unchained 06/30/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Fire 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/29/13 Action Square Enix
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
Forge 10/22/12 FPS Dark Vale Games
Firefall 10/06/12 MMO Red 5 Studios
Fortnite 09/01/12 Action Epic Games
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 08/01/08 Shooter Warner Bros.
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
F.E.A.R. 06/20/05 First-Person Shooter VU Games
Fear Effect2 Retro Helix 01/07/04 Action/Adventure Eidos Interactive
Final Fantasy 9 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Freelancer 01/07/04 Adventure Microsoft
Freelancer Update 01/07/04 Action / Adventure Microsoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution