More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
AER 03/03/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
For Honor 06/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Strategy
07/22/15
Rising Thunder 07/21/15
Pit People 07/14/15
For Honor 06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Freelancer Update 01/07/04 Action / Adventure Microsoft
Fortnite 09/01/12 Action Epic Games
Fortnite 06/08/15 Action Epic Games
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/29/13 Action Square Enix
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
Far Cry 4 06/19/14 Action Ubisoft
Far Cry 4 10/14/14 Action Ubisoft
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 03/07/15 Action Square Enix
For Honor 06/26/15 Action Ubisoft
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Fear Effect2 Retro Helix 01/07/04 Action/Adventure Eidos Interactive
Freelancer 01/07/04 Adventure Microsoft
Fire 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
F.E.A.R. 06/20/05 First-Person Shooter VU Games
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Forge 10/22/12 FPS Dark Vale Games
Firefall 10/06/12 MMO Red 5 Studios
F1 2015 04/15/15 Racing Bandai Namco
Final Fantasy 9 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 08/01/08 Shooter Warner Bros.
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution