More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Hand of Fate Hand of Fate
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Card Game
07/21/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Broforce 07/01/14
Orcs Must Die! Unchained 06/30/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 08/01/08 Shooter Warner Bros.
Final Fantasy 9 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Firefall 10/06/12 MMO Red 5 Studios
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Forge 10/22/12 FPS Dark Vale Games
F.E.A.R. 06/20/05 First-Person Shooter VU Games
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Freelancer 01/07/04 Adventure Microsoft
Fire 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
Fear Effect2 Retro Helix 01/07/04 Action/Adventure Eidos Interactive
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Fortnite 09/01/12 Action Epic Games
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/29/13 Action Square Enix
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
Freelancer Update 01/07/04 Action / Adventure Microsoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution