More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
AER 03/03/15
Battlefield Hardline 01/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

For Honor For Honor
Third-person melee combat can be hit and miss, but it's the main focus of Ubisoft's newest IP.
Action
06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15
Blade & Soul 06/23/15
Salt and Sanctuary 06/22/15
Kingdom Come: Deliverance 06/22/15

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
F.E.A.R. 06/20/05 First-Person Shooter VU Games
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 08/01/08 Shooter Warner Bros.
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
F1 2015 04/15/15 Racing Bandai Namco
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Far Cry 4 06/19/14 Action Ubisoft
Far Cry 4 10/14/14 Action Ubisoft
Fear Effect2 Retro Helix 01/07/04 Action/Adventure Eidos Interactive
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA
Final Fantasy 9 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/29/13 Action Square Enix
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 03/07/15 Action Square Enix
Fire 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
Firefall 10/06/12 MMO Red 5 Studios
For Honor 06/26/15 Action Ubisoft
Forge 10/22/12 FPS Dark Vale Games
Fortnite 09/01/12 Action Epic Games
Fortnite 06/08/15 Action Epic Games
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
Freelancer 01/07/04 Adventure Microsoft
Freelancer Update 01/07/04 Action / Adventure Microsoft
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution