More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES BAMF BABES #12: Talia al Ghul [Batman Arkham City]
"Thousands of warriors have fallen in pursuit of the Demon. Would-be successors have proven to be nothing more than children battling the enormity of creation."

Call the Fight: Dying Light Flourishes During Dead Island 2’s Woes
These two games were set up to compete, only for one to suffer an embarrassing defeat.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
AER 03/03/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
For Honor 06/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Strategy
07/22/15
Rising Thunder 07/21/15
Pit People 07/14/15
For Honor 06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
F.E.A.R. 06/20/05 First-Person Shooter VU Games
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 08/01/08 Shooter Warner Bros.
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
F1 2015 04/15/15 Racing Bandai Namco
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Far Cry 4 06/19/14 Action Ubisoft
Far Cry 4 10/14/14 Action Ubisoft
Fear Effect2 Retro Helix 01/07/04 Action/Adventure Eidos Interactive
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA
Final Fantasy 9 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/29/13 Action Square Enix
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 03/07/15 Action Square Enix
Fire 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
Firefall 10/06/12 MMO Red 5 Studios
For Honor 06/26/15 Action Ubisoft
Forge 10/22/12 FPS Dark Vale Games
Fortnite 09/01/12 Action Epic Games
Fortnite 06/08/15 Action Epic Games
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
Freelancer 01/07/04 Adventure Microsoft
Freelancer Update 01/07/04 Action / Adventure Microsoft
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution