More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Evolve Evolve
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
FPS
12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Elite: Dangerous 12/10/14
Killing Floor 2 04/07/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III
This may be the last Van Helsing game in the trilogy, but this doesn't mean the end for this supernatural bounty hunter.
RPG
05/13/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 04/20/15
High Strangeness 04/18/15
F1 2015 04/15/15

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Freelancer Update 01/07/04 Action / Adventure Microsoft
Freelancer 01/07/04 Adventure Microsoft
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
Fortnite 09/01/12 Action Epic Games
Forge 10/22/12 FPS Dark Vale Games
Firefall 10/06/12 MMO Red 5 Studios
Fire 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward 03/07/15 Action Square Enix
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/29/13 Action Square Enix
Final Fantasy 9 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
Fear Effect2 Retro Helix 01/07/04 Action/Adventure Eidos Interactive
Far Cry 4 06/19/14 Action Ubisoft
Far Cry 4 10/14/14 Action Ubisoft
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
F1 2015 04/15/15 Racing Bandai Namco
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 08/01/08 Shooter Warner Bros.
F.E.A.R. 06/20/05 First-Person Shooter VU Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution