More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Freelancer Update 01/07/04 Action / Adventure Microsoft
Freelancer 01/07/04 Adventure Microsoft
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
Fortnite 09/01/12 Action Epic Games
Forge 10/22/12 FPS Dark Vale Games
Firefall 10/06/12 MMO Red 5 Studios
Fire 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/29/13 Action Square Enix
Final Fantasy 9 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
Fear Effect2 Retro Helix 01/07/04 Action/Adventure Eidos Interactive
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 08/01/08 Shooter Warner Bros.
F.E.A.R. 06/20/05 First-Person Shooter VU Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution