More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
Fire 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
Forge 10/22/12 FPS Dark Vale Games
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
Fear Effect2 Retro Helix 01/07/04 Action/Adventure Eidos Interactive
Fortnite 09/01/12 Action Epic Games
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
Freelancer 01/07/04 Adventure Microsoft
Freelancer Update 01/07/04 Action / Adventure Microsoft
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Firefall 10/06/12 MMO Red 5 Studios
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/29/13 Action Square Enix
Final Fantasy 9 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
F.E.A.R. 06/20/05 First-Person Shooter VU Games
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 08/01/08 Shooter Warner Bros.
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution