More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

f
Title Created Genre Publisher
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 08/01/08 Shooter Warner Bros.
F.E.A.R. 06/20/05 First-Person Shooter VU Games
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 04/11/13 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Frontlines: Fuel of War 07/27/07 FPS THQ
Final Fantasy 9 01/07/04 RPG Squaresoft
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 02/22/13 Action Square Enix
Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn 04/29/13 Action Square Enix
Firefall 10/06/12 MMO Red 5 Studios
Fairytale Fights 09/14/09 Beat Em Up Playlogic
Freelancer 01/07/04 Adventure Microsoft
Freelancer Update 01/07/04 Action / Adventure Microsoft
Foul Play 09/05/13 Action Mastertronic
Faery: Legends of Avalon 10/27/10 RPG Focus Home Interactive
Fortnite 09/01/12 Action Epic Games
Fear Effect2 Retro Helix 01/07/04 Action/Adventure Eidos Interactive
FIFA 13 06/10/12 Sports EA Sports
FIFA 14 04/17/13 Sports EA
Forge 10/22/12 FPS Dark Vale Games
Fire 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
F1 2012 06/08/12 Sports Codemasters
F1 Race Stars 10/23/12 Sports / Racing Codemasters
Fallout 3 07/01/07 RPG Bethesda
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 04/27/09 RPG Bethesda
Fallout: New Vegas 05/06/10 RPG Bethesda
Title Created Genre Publisher
f
More On GameRevolution